Meet the board

A recognised and accomplished group represent the NIBA Board.

Dianne Phelan

President - BJS Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd

Gary Okely

Vice President - Marsh

Philip Kewin

Chief Executive Officer - NIBA

Nicholas Cook

Director - Steadfast Group

Eric Harris

Director - Aon

Heather Peirano

Director - Piranha Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd

Adam Squire

Director - Gallagher

Stella Pruscino

Director - Edgewise Insurance Brokers

Gregory Vlahos

Director - Willis Australia Limited

Tim Wedlock

Director- Austbrokers AEI Pty Ltd

Rebecca Wilson

Director - Austbrokers ABS Pty Ltd

Angie Zissis

Director - SURA Pty Ltd